In Michigan, Driving While License Suspended ("DWLS") is a Misdemeanor offense punishable up to 93 days in jail and fines of up to $500 for first time offender. The punishment gets worse if you have prior convictions which can lead to loss of driving privileges.
DWLS ticket in Michigan is a serious offense and should not be taken lightly. A traffic misdemeanor conviction can never be expunged so don't just go into Court and simply plead GUILTY without first consulting with a good DWLS Attorney.
MapQuest Terms and Conditions
Maps/Directions are informational only. User assumes all risk of use. MapQuest, Vistaprint, and their suppliers make no representations or warranties about content, road conditions, route usability, or speed.