DUI Attorney - Courts & Judges in MI - Farmington Hills, MI
ATTORNEYS OF MICHIGAN, PLLC - Traffic & DUI Defense Lawyers


Oakland County 6th Circuit Court “aka 1200 Building” in Pontiac, MI
Honorable Wendy L. Potts
Honorable Martha Anderson
Honorable Shalina D. Kumar
Honorable Leo Bowman
Honorable Rae Lee Chabot
Honorable Phyllis McMillan
Honorable Nanci J. Grant
Honorable Denise Langford-Morris
Honorable Cheryl A. Matthews
Honorable John James McDonald
Honorable Rudy J. Nichols
Honorable Colleen A. O’Brien
Honorable Daniel Patrick O’Brien
Honorable Michael D. Warren
Honorable Joan E. Young
43rd District Court, Hazel Park
Honorable Robert J. Turner
Honorable Joseph Longo
43rd District Court, Ferndale
Honorable Robert J. Turner
Honorable Joseph Longo
43rd District Court, Madison Heights
Honorable Keith P. Hunt

44th District Court Royal Oak
Honorable Terrence H. Brennan
45A District Court, Berkley
Honorable William R. Sauer
45B District Court, Oak Park
Honorable Michelle Friedman Appel
Honorable David M. Gubow
46th District Court, Southfield
Honorable Johnson 
Honorable William J. Richards
Honorable Nance
47th District Court, Farmington Hills
Honorable James Brady
Honorable Marla E. Parker
48th District Court, Bloomfield Hills
Honorable Diane D’Agostini
Honorable Marc Barron
Honorable Kimberly Small
50th District Court, Pontiac
Honorable Preston G. Thomas
Honorable Cynthia Thomas Walker
51st District Court, Waterford
Honorable Richard D. Kuhn Jr.

52-1 District Court, Novi
Honorable Robert Bondy
52-2 District Court, (Clarkston)
Honorable Fabrizio
Honorable Kelley R. Kostin
52-3 District Court (Rochester)
Honorable Lisa L. Asadoorian
Honorable Nancy Tolwin Carniak
Honorable Julie A. Nicholson
52-4 District Court ( Troy)
Honorable Kristen Hartig
Wayne County District Courts:
17th District Court
Honorable Robert B. Brzezinski ,
Honorable Karen Khalil
18th District Court (Westland)
Honorable Charlotte L. Wirth
Honorable Sandra A. Cicirelli
19th District Court (Dearborn)
Honorable C. Charles Bokos
Honorable Mark W. Somers
Honorable William C. Hultgren
Honorable Richard Wygonik
20th District Court (Dearborn Heights)
Honorable Mark J. Plawecki
21st District Court (Garden City)
Honorable Richard L. Hammer Jr.
22nd District Court
23rd District Court (Taylor)
Honorable Geno Salomone
Honorable William J. Sutherland
24th District Court (Allen Park)
Honorable John T. Courtright
Honorable Richard A. Page
25th District Court (Lincln Park)
Honorable David J. Zelenak
Honorable David A. Bajorek
26th District Court (Ecorse)
Honorable Michael F. Ciungan
26th District Court (River Rouge)
Honorable Raymond A. Charron
27th District Court (Wyandotte)
Honorable Randy L. Kalmbach
28th District Court (Southgate)
Honorable James A. Kandrevas
29th District Court (Wayne)
Honorable Laura Redmond Mack
30th District Court (Highland Park)
Honorable Brigette R. Officer
31st District Court (Hamtramck)
Honorable Paul J. Paruk
32A District Court (Harper Woods)
Honorable Roger J. La Rose
33rd District Court (Woodhaven)
Honorable Michael K. McNally
Honorable James Kurt Kersten
Honorable Edward J. Nykiel
34th District Court (Romulus)
Honorable Tina Brooks Green
Honorable Brian A. Oakley
Honorable David M. Parrott
35th District Court (Plymouth)
Honorable Ronald W. Lowe
Honorable Michael J. Gerou
Honorable John E. MacDonald
36th District Court - in Detroit, formerly known as Recorder's Court
Honorable Marylin E. Atkins, Chief Judge
Macomb County Circuit Court
Honorable Richard L. Caretti
Honorable James M. Biernat Sr.
Honorable Mary A. Chrzanowski
Honorable Diane M. Druzinski
Honorable John C. Foster
Honorable Peter J. Maceroni
Honorable Donald G. Miller
Honorable Edward A. Servitto Jr.
Honorable Mark S. Switalski
Honorable Matthew S. Switalski
Honorable Antonio P. Viviano
Honorable David Viviano
Honorable Tracey A. Yokich
37th District Court (Warren/Centerline)
Honorable Walter A. Jakubowski
Honorable John M. Chmura
Honorable Dawnn M. Gruenburg
38th District Court (Eastpointe)
Honorable Norene S. Redmond*
39th District Court (Roseville/Fraser)
Honorable Joseph F. Boedeker
Honorable Marco A. Santia
Honorable Catherine B. Steenland
40th District Court (St. Clair Shores)
Honorable Joseph Craigen Oster
Honorable Mark A. Fratarcangeli
41A District Court (Sterling Heights- on Dodge Park)
Honorable Stephen S. Sierawski
Honorable Michael S. Maceroni
Honorable Kimberley A. Wiegand
41A District Court (Shelby Township- 23 Mile/Van Dyke)
Honorable Douglas P. Shepherd
41B District Court (Clinton Township)
Honorable Linda Davis
Honorable Sebastian Lucido
Honorable Sheila A. Miller
42nd District Court (Romeo)
Honorable Denis R. LeDuc
42nd District Court (New Baltimore)
Honorable Paul Cassidy
(*Please note that as result of elections, some Judges above may have lost their seat.)
We service clients throughout the Metro Detroit surrounding areas, including the following cities and their respective zip codes.
Ann Arbor 48103 48104 48105 48106 48107 48108 48109 48113
Auburn Hills 48321 48326
Berkley 48072
Birmingham 48009 48012
Bloomfield Hills 48301 48302 48303 48304
Brighton 48114 48116
Canton 48187 48188
Clarkston 48346 48347 48348
Clawson 48017 48398
Dearborn 48120 48121 48122 48123 48124 48125 48126 48127 48128
Detroit 48205 48234 48224 48212
Farmington 48331 48332 48333 48334 48335 48336
Grosse Pointe 48230 48236
Howell 48843 48843
Lansing 48906
Macomb Twp. 48042 48044
Monroe 48161 48162
Mt. Clemens 48043 48045 48046
Northville 48167
Novi 48374 48375 48376 48377
Oak Park 48237
Plymouth 48170
Pontiac 48340 48341 48342 48343
Rochester 48306 48307 48308 48309
Romeo 48065
Romulus 48174
Royal Oak 48067 48068 48073
Shelby & Utica 48315 48316 48317 48318
Southfield 48034 48037 48075 48076 48086
St. Clair Shores 48080 48081 48082
Sterling Hts 48310 48311 48312 48313 48314
Traverse City 49684 49685 49686 49696
Troy 48007 48083 48084 48085 48098 48099
Walled Lake 48390 48391
Waterford 48327 48328 48329
Wayne 48184
White Lake Twp 48386
Wixom 48393
Woodhaven 48183
Wyandotte 48192

 Copyright 2015. The materials contained on this website have been prepared for informational purposes only. The information is general in nature, and it may not apply to particular factual or legal circumstances. In any event, the materials do not constitute legal advice or opinions and should not be relied upon as such. Transmission of the information is not intended to create, and receipt does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship. Internet subscribers and online readers should not act upon any information in this web site without seeking professional counsel. © Permission is granted to republish and redistribute the information contained on this website provided that no modification is made to the material and that all copyright and other proprietary notices are preserved. Permission is granted to include links to the Uniform Resource Locators (URL) of documents comprising the site in other HTML documents, provided that all trademarks are duly noted in such links. Permission granted herein does not include the right to re-post the contents at any other commercial web sites unless a hypertext link to www.michigantrafficviolations.com is reflected on the web site and copyright notices are preserved in connection with that re-posting. Any dissemination or replication of the logo contained in this website may not be re-posted without our written consent.